Sermons

Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (10), Luke (1), John (5), Acts (1), Romans (16).
Series: Lent (3), Sunday (13).
Service: Sunday (12), Sunday in Lent (3), Advent (1).
Date: 2016 (4), 2017 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

"Forgiven! Pay It Forward"
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on September 17, 2017 (Sunday).
"The Rules of Christian Engagement"
Romans 13:8-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on September 10, 2017 (Sunday).
"You & Me: We Are the Church"
Romans 12:1-18 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on August 27, 2017 (Sunday).
"The Praying Lifeguard"
Romans 10:5-15 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on August 13, 2017 (Sunday).
"Growth in Gods' Garden"
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Layspeaker - Tracy Glecker on July 30, 2017 (Sunday).
"Spiritual Gardening!"
Romans 8:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on July 16, 2017 (Sunday).
"Jesus Said: Come!"
Romans 7:15-25a (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on July 9, 2017 (Sunday).
"The Case of Grace"
Genesis 21:14-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on June 25, 2017 (Sunday).
"We Have the Authority & Instructions!"
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on June 18, 2017 (Sunday).
"God Will Always Show Up!"
Romans 8:6-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Marjorie E. Nunes on April 2, 2017 (Sunday in Lent).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *